Ben Affleck as Batman

YouTube/ClevverMovies

YouTube/ClevverMovies

Ben Affleck was disappointed with the DareDevil movie. He played as DareDevil. It is said that the movie was a flop, but it was no flop to me. I never knew that it was a flop waiting for DareDevil 2. It was very disappointing to find out that Ben did not want to play as DareDevil again. Then later on down the line, Michael Clarke Duncan who played as KingPin died in 2012. So I did not look forward to seeing another DareDevil movie after that for sure.

Now, Ben Affleck wants to play Batman. Everyone on my job was upset. Everybody was asking, “Did you hear the news?” We almost talked passed our ten minuet break. Nobody was excited about Ben Affleck playing Batman. However, I’m pretty sure that I will probably give the movie a chance by watching it. Ben certainly has the look of Batman. I’m not use to seeing Batman with anyone but Robin, and I’m use to seeing Superman alone. It’s going to seem rather odd seeing Batman and Superman together in a movie. However, we see everything in the comics. Superman does not have very many great foes as most super heroes. Batman teaming up with Superman should be an interesting movie.



Categories: Entertainment, News, Opinion

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment